Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
OCTOBER 11, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 20, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SEPTEMBER 13, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
August 16, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 9:00am Migration
JULY 19, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
June 21, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
June 14, 2011 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
May 10, 2011 Organization Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
APRIL 19, 2011 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 8:30am Migration
APRIL 12, 2011 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
MARCH 28, 2011 PUBLIC BUDGET MEETING AGENDA Monday, March 28, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
March 15, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
March 8, 2011 - Worksession Agenda Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
March 1, 2011 Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 8:00am Migration
February 8, 2011 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
January 18, 2011 - Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
JANUARY 11, 2011 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
DECEMBER 28, 2010 SPECIAL MEETING Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 8:30am Migration
December 14, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
NOVEMBER 23, 2010 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
November 16, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, November 16, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
October 28, 2010 Special Meeting Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 4:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 18, 2010 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Monday, October 18, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
October 12, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
September 21, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
September 14, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
August 25, 2010 Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 25, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
August 17, 2010 Regular Meeting Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 9:00am Migration
July 24, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Saturday, July 24, 2010 - 8:30am Migration
June 30, 2010 Special Meeting Wednesday, June 30, 2010 - 9:00am Migration

Pages