Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
JUNE 9, 2009 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, June 9, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
June 16, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 16, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
June 26, 2009 SPECIAL MEETING Friday, June 26, 2009 - 8:00am Migration
REGULAR MEETING JULY 14, 2009 Tuesday, July 14, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
July 28, 2009 Planning Session Agenda Tuesday, July 28, 2009 - 3:30pm Migration
August 25, 2009 Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 25, 2009 - 8:00am Migration
September 8, 2009 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, September 8, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
September 15, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 13, 2009 WORKSESSION AGENDA Tuesday, October 13, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
OCTOBER 20, 2009 REGULAR MEETING AGENDA Tuesday, October 20, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
November 4, 2009 Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 4, 2009 - 9:00am Migration
November 10, 2009 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
November 17, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
December 8, 2009 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, December 8, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
December 15, 2009 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, December 15, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
January 12, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
January 19, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 19, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
January 23, 2010 Special Meeting Saturday, January 23, 2010 - 9:00am Migration
January 25, 2010 Special Meeting Monday, January 25, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
January 28, 2010 Special Meeting Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
January 30, 2010 Special Meeting Saturday, January 30, 2010 - 9:00am Migration
February 4, 2010 Special Meeting Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 5:00pm Migration
February 9, 2010 Regular Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
February 22, 2010 Planning Session Agenda Monday, February 22, 2010 - 4:00pm Migration
March 4, 2010 Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 6:30pm Migration
March 6, 2010 Special Meeting Agenda Saturday, March 6, 2010 - 9:00am Migration
March 9, 2010 Worksession Agenda Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
March 16, 2010 Regular Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 16, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration
March 22, 2010 Special Meeting (Budget) Monday, March 22, 2010 - 12:00pm Migration
March 30, 2010 Special Meeting (Public Hearing on Budget) Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages